The 2015-2016 Student AMS Officers

Senior Officers

Junior Officers

Austin Delany Kate Abbott
Taylor DeWinter Jenna Lake
Kirsten Mayer Matt Lane
Zoë Brooke Zibton


Past AMS Officers



Steven Fons
Alexander Fox
Jessie Gartzke
Nick Vertz



Sam Hartwick
Dan Knuth
Joe Nettesheim
Becky Schultz


In general, the AMS officers are responsible for maintaining the student organization by raising awareness of the UW-Madison AMS Chapter and keeping up interest within our community. Some of our responsibilities include:


Officer meetings occur every Wednesday morning at 9:15am in the 14th floor Student Lounge. (Subject to change)

Please feel free to direct any questions or comments regarding the Student Chapter of the AMS at UW-MAdison to any of the above officers.

Or, simply email all officers at