Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Undergraduate Students

Name Email
Jacob Angell jaangell@wisc.edu
Tanner Blanke tblanke2@wisc.edu
Martin Calderon mcalderon2@wisc.edu
Megan Caldwell mkcaldwell@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Dahl cweadahl@wisc.edu
Salvatore DiVita sdivita@wisc.edu
Kim Dornbushech kdornbusch@wisc.edu
Nathan Falkinham falkinham@wisc.edu
Joshua Glasstein glasstein@wisc.edu
Hannah Gordon hgordon3@wisc.edu
Sam Grindel sgrindel@wisc.edu
Colleen Heck check2@wisc.edu
Sophie Hoffman shoffman22@wisc.edu
Katelyn Huebner kehuebner@wisc.edu
Clara Jackson cjackson25@wisc.edu
Peter Janssen pjanssen2@wisc.edu
Benjamin Johnson bajohnson32@wisc.edu
Cassidy Johnson cmjohnson45@wisc.edu
Andrew Kieckhefer kieckhefer2@wisc.edu
Samantha Kinsler skinsler@wisc.edu
Jonas Klare klare@wisc.edu
Matthew Landi landi@wisc.edu
Kassidy Lange klange6@wisc.edu
Daniel Lenz dlenz3@wisc.edu
Ketzel Levens klevens@wisc.edu
Paige Marten pmarten@wisc.edu
Leo Mikula lmikula@wisc.edu
James Mineau jkmineau@wisc.edu
Iman Nasif inasif@wisc.edu
Alec Nitka anitka@wisc.edu
Taylor Norton tnorton2@wisc.edu
Hope Oberg heoberg@wisc.edu
Sophie Orendorf orendorf@wisc.edu
John Payne jpayne3@wisc.edu
Steven Queoff squeoff@wisc.edu
Andrew Quigley aquigley2@wisc.edu
Claire Rubbelke rubbelke2@wisc.edu
Monica Samsin msamsin@wisc.edu
Natalie Schmer schmer@wisc.edu
Douglas Schumacher dschumacher4@wisc.edu
Amanda Schwabe ajschwabe@wisc.edu
Calder Sell csell@wisc.edu
Jason Shebilske shebilske@wisc.edu
David Sierakowski dsierakowski@wisc.edu
Madankui Tao mtao4@wisc.edu
Diana Tapia dtapia2@wisc.edu
Jared VanBramer jvanbramer@wisc.edu
Matthew Westphall westphall@wisc.edu