Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Graduate Students

Name Email Advisor Office TA
Kathryn (Kate) Abbott kaabbott@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Jerrold Acdan acdan@wisc.edu Pierce/ L'Ecuyer 1311
James Anheuser anheuser@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1519
Patrick Beaty pbeaty@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Miguel Bernardez bernardez@wisc.edu Back 1317
Zoe Brooke Zibton brookezibton@wisc.edu Morgan 1405
Maggie Bruckner mebruckner@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Pierce 1311
Kai-Wei Chang kchang37@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1509
Anthony Crespo crespo3@wisc.edu Desai 1551
Alyson Douglas adouglas2@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1509
Andrew Dzambo adzambo@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1519
Fnu Gesangyangji gesangyangji@wisc.edu Holloway SAGE
Meredith Grames grames@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1521
Kelton Halbert kthalbert@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Orf 1311
Yun "April" Hang yhang4@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1521
Alicia Hoffman abhoffman3@wisc.edu Holloway SAGE
Karimar Ledesma-Maldonado ledesmamaldo@wisc.edu Morgan 1451
David Loveless dloveless@wisc.edu Ackerman/ Feltz 1311
Maria Madsen mmmadsen@wisc.edu Martin 1421
Vijit Maithel maithel@wisc.edu Back 1317
Elin McIlhattan mcilhattan@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer
Dave Mikolajcyzk dmikolajczyk@wisc.edu Martin 951
Bailey Murphy bamurphy5@wisc.edu Desai 1551
Andi Muttaqin muttaqin@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Terrance Pagano tpagano@wisc.edu Ackerman 1311
Sreenath Paleri paleri@wisc.edu Desai 1547
Juliet Pilewskie pilewskie@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1509
Jongjin Seo jseo47@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1311
Julia Shates shates@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1515
Anne Sledd sledd@wisc.edu L'Ecuyer 1515
Angelica Soria asoria@wisc.edu Henderson 1521
Charles White cwhite25@wisc.edu Ack/ Heidinger/ McIntyre 1311